The Wreckery

The Wreckery formed in 1985, and originally were Robin Casinader, Edward Clayton-Jones, Tadeusz O'Biegly, Hugo Race and Charles Todd. Later that same year Nick Barker had replaced O'Biegly as the bands bass player.


Despite their relatively short existence, they disbanded in 1989, The Wreckery hold an enviable place in the pantheon of Australian alternative rock.

Laneway Music is proud to distribute The Wreckery catalogue.