The Glory Box

The Glory Box are an Indie pop / Indie rock band from Melbourne, Australia. They existed from 1988 until their breakup in 1993, and since then have reunited from time to time to perform.


The Glory Box consist of Matt Aston (vocals), Daniel Haskell (bass), Robert Caflisch (drums), Will Johnston (guitarist), Kieran Doolan (guitar). Doolan left the band in May 1992 and was replaced on guitar by Eugene Biankin. 


They released several singles and an album through Shock.




The Glory Box - Sound As Ever